Contact Us

305-619-2500

Mon-Fri
9am – 6pm

Our Team

Randy Vasquez

CEO

r.camacho@ovalo24.com

786-8192737

Mayra Villa

CFO

m.villa@ovalo24miami.com

305-399-6957

Juan Carlos Hurtado

General Manager

j.hurtado@ovalo24miami.com

305 561-3367

Pablo Giurfa

Regional Sales Manager

p.giurfa@ovalo24miami.com

786 897-9595

Jonathan Cediel

Operations Manager

cediel-warehouse@ovalo24miami.com

305 890-6761

Ernesto Vivanco

Credit & Collections Manager

e.vivanco@ovalo24miami.com

561-788-2876

Paolo Herrera

Purchasing Manager

p.herrera@ovalo24miami.com

+51 936 163 922

Maria Soulet

Marketing Manager

m.soulet@ovalo24miami.com

+51 953 436 813

Sales Department

Nelson Vielma

Account Executive

n.vielma@ovalo24miami.com

786-782-4556

Cecilia Perea

Account Executive

c.perea@ovalo24miami.com

786-236-5050

Luren Marquez

Account Executive

l.marquez@ovalo24miami.com

305-399-5852

Miguel Palacios

Account Executive

m.palacios@ovalo24miami.com

786 854-4131

Adolfo Osoc

Account Executive

a.osoc@ovalo24miami.com

786 854-2571

Santiago Rossel

Account Executive

s.rossel@ovalo24miami.com

786 230-9996

Purchasing Department

Valeria Verastegui

Purchasing Supervisor

purchases2@ovalo24miami.com

786-328-4282

Adma Castro

Purchasing Department

a.castro@ovalo24miami.com

786-819-2736

Claudia Rodriguez

Purchasing Department

purchases5@ovalo24miami.com

786 862-2536

Cindy Alfaro

Purchasing Deparment

c.alfaro@ovalo24miami.com

305 399-1530

8813 NW 23rd ST Doral, FL 33172